#### DISH TV INDIA LIMITED

# **Composition of the Board of Directors and the Board Committees**

#### **Board of Directors:**

Sr. No.	Name of the Director	Category
1	Mr. Manoj Dobhal	Executive director
2	Mr. Mayank Talwar	Independent director
3	Mr. Gurinder Singh	Independent director

#### **Composition of Audit Committee:**

Name of the Director	Designation in Committee	Category
Mr. Mayank Talwar	Chairman	Independent Director
Mr. Gurinder Singh	Member	Independent Director
Mr. Manoj Dobhal	Member	Executive Director

### **Composition of Nomination and Remuneration Committee:**

Name of the Director	Designation in Committee	Category
Mr. Gurinder Singh	Chairman	Independent Director
Mr. Mayank Talwar	Member	Independent Director

### **Stakeholders Relationship Committee**

Name of the Director	Designation in Committee	Category
Mr. Mayank Talwar	Chairman	Independent Director
Mr. Gurinder Singh	Member	Independent Director
Mr. Manoj Dobhal	Member	Executive Director

### **Corporate Social Responsibility Committee**

Name of the Director	<b>Designation in Committee</b>	Category
Mr. Manoj Dobhal	Chairman	Executive Director
Mr. Mayank Talwar	Member	Independent Director
Mr. Gurinder Singh	Member	Independent Director

# Risk Management Committee

Name of the	Designation in Committee	Category
Director/Member		
Mr. Manoj Dobhal	Chairman	Executive Director
Mr. Mayank Talwar	Member	Independent Director
Mr. Gurinder Singh	Member	Independent Director
Mr. Rajeev Kumar Dalmia	Member	Director - Finance
Mr. Veerender Gupta	Member	Chief Technology Officer

# **Corporate Management Committee**

Name of the Members	Designation	Category
Mr. Rajeev Kumar Dalmia	Chairman	Director - Finance
Mr. Manoj Dobhal	Member	Chief Executive Officer

# **Disciplinary Committee:**

Name of the Members	Designation	Category
Mr. Mayank Talwar	Chairman	Independent Director
Mr. Rajeev Kumar Dalmia	Member	Director - Finance
Mr. Manoj Dobhal	Member	Chief Executive Officer
Mr. Ranjit Singh	Member	Company Secretary