DISH TV INDIA LIMITED

Composition of the Board of Directors and the Board Committees as on June 29, 2022

Board of Directors:

Sr. No.	Name of the Director	Category
1	Mr. Jawahar Lal Goel	Chairman & Non-Executive Director
2	Mr. Bhagwan Das Narang	Independent Director
3	Mrs.(Dr.) Rashmi Aggarwal	Independent Director
4	Mr. Shankar Aggarwal	Independent Director
5	Mr. Rakesh Mohan	Independent Director

Composition of Audit Committee:

Name of the Director	Designation in Committee	Category
Mr. Shankar Aggarwal	Chairman	Independent Director
Mr. B.D. Narang	Member	Independent Director
Dr. (Mrs.) Rashmi Aggarwal	Member	Independent Director

Nomination and Remuneration Committee

Name of the Director	Designation in Committee	Category
Dr. (Mrs.) Rashmi Aggarwal	Chairperson	Independent Director
Mr. B. D. Narang	Member	Independent Director
Mr. Shankar Aggarwal	Member	Independent Director

Stakeholders Relationship Committee

Name of the Director	Designation in	Category
	Committee	
Mrs (Dr). Rashmi Aggarwal	Chairperson	Independent Director
Mr. Jawahar lal Goel	Member	Chairman & Non-Executive Director
Mr. Shankar Aggarwal	Member	Independent Director

Corporate Social Responsibility Committee

Name of the Director	Designation in	Category
	Committee	
Mr. Shankar Aggarwal	Chairman	Independent Director
Mr. Jawahar Lal Goel	Member	Chairman & Non-Executive Director
Dr. (Mrs.) Rashmi Aggarwal	Member	Independent Director

Risk Management Committee

Name of the Director	Designation in	Category
	Committee	
Mr. Shankar Aggarwal	Chairman	Independent Director
Mr. Jawahar Lal Goel	Member	Chairman & Non-Executive Director
Dr. (Mrs.) Rashmi Aggarwal	Member	Independent Director
Mr. Rajeev Kumar Dalmia	Member	Chief Financial Officer
Mr. Veerender Gupta	Member	Chief Business & Technology Officer

Corporate Management Committee

Name of the Members	Designation	Category
Mr. Jawahar Lal Goel	Chairman	Chairman & Non-Executive Director
Mr. Anil Kumar Dua	Member	Group Chief Executive Officer
Mr. Rajeev Kumar Dalmia	Member	Chief Financial Officer

ESOP Allotment Committee:

Name of the Members	Designation	Category
Mr. Jawahar Lal Goel	Member	Chairman & Non-Executive Director
Mrs (Dr). Rashmi Aggarwal	Member	Independent Director

Disciplinary Committee:

Name of the Members	Designation	Category
Mr. Shankar Aggarwal	Member	Independent Director
Mr. Anil Kumar Dua	Member	Group Chief Executive Officer
Mr. Rajeev Kumar Dalmia	Member	Chief Financial Officer
Mr. Ranjit Singh	Member	Company Secretary

Fund Raising Committee:

Name of the Members	Designation	Category
Mr. Shankar Aggarwal	Chairman	Independent Director
Dr. (Mrs.) Rashmi Aggarwal	Member	Independent Director
Mr. Rajeev Kumar Dalmia	Member	Chief Financial Officer